Management staff

Print
Name Role Email Phone number
Prof Wayne D. Kaplan Director
evpr@dp.technion.ac.il 972-4-8292527
Vered Behar HR Managing Director
veredb@trdf.technion.ac.il 972-4-8292670
Rita Bruckstein Manager of the Research Authority
ritab@trdf.technion.ac.il 972-4-8292570
Yosi Wald Finance Deputy Director General
ywald@technion.ac.il 972-4-8293515
Nili Weitzman Adv. General Counsel
niliw@trdf.technion.ac.il 972-4-8293433
Haim Rosenson Manafer of the Metal's Institute
rosenson@tx.technion.ac.il 972-4-8294573
Pnina Aloni TRDF's Accountant
apnina@trdf.technion.co.il 972-4-8293726
Oded Raviv Manager of the Continuing Department
odedr@tx.technion.ac.il 972-4-8294525
Beni Soffer Manager of the Technology Transfer Unit
sofferb@trdf.technion.ac.il 972-4-8294851
Tami Armon Manager of the Information System unit
tami@trdf.technion.ac.il 972-4-8294861