Management staff

Name Role Email Phone number
Prof Wayne D. Kaplan Director 972-4-8292527
Vered Behar HR Managing Director 972-4-8292670
Rita Bruckstein Manager of the Research Authority 972-4-8292570
Yosi Wald Finance Deputy Director General 972-4-8293515
Nili Weitzman Adv. General Counsel 972-4-8293433
Haim Rosenson Manafer of the Metal's Institute 972-4-8294573
Pnina Aloni TRDF's Accountant 972-4-8293726
Oded Raviv Manager of the Continuing Department 972-4-8294525
Beni Soffer Manager of the Technology Transfer Unit 972-4-8294851
Tami Armon Manager of the Information System unit 972-4-8294861