Staff

Print
Name Role Email Phone number
Rita Bruckstein Director, Research Authority
ritab@trdf.technion.ac.il 04-8292570/6
Manu Medalsi, CPA Head, R&D Administration
manuela@trdf.technion.ac.il 04-8292576
David Shem Tov Head of Unit - Research Promotion unit
david.s@trdf.technion.ac.il 077-8875501
Efrat Avigosh Cohen Laboratory Pricing
aefrat@trdf.technion.ac.il 077-8871581
Yifat Avraham Administrative Assistant
yfata@trdf.technion.ac.il 04-8292570/6
Naama Asher - Dahan Research Promotion unit
naama@trdf.technion.ac.il 077-8871473
Irit Itkin Research Promotion unit
irititkin@trdf.technion.ac.il 077-8871474
Rivi Eitan ICT Coordinator
rivie@trdf.technion.ac.il 04-8294230
Roza Alhazov European Union Research Coordinator
aroza@trdf.technion.ac.il 077-8875543
Shiran Arbeli, CPA Research Coordinator - Magnet
shirans@trdf.technion.ac.il 077-8871752
Shira Ben Yair European Union Research Coordinator
shira@trdf.technion.ac.il 077-8875191
Noam Brown Research Promotion unit
bnoam@trdf.technion.ac.il 077-8871475
Iris Brodkin Pre Award Support
irisbr@trdf.technion.ac.il 077-8871769
Maayan Barak European Union Research Coordinator
maayanm@trdf.technion.ac.il 077-8873514
Robi Guttman Pre Award Support
robertg@trdf.technion.ac.il 04-8292152; 052-3236874
Dikla Gina, CPA Research Coordinator - Magnet
diklag@trdf.technion.ac.il 04-8295605
Klara Grosbart European Union Research Coordinator
klarag@trdf.technion.ac.il 04-8295034
Rivka Greenberg Research Coordinator

US Government Grants

rivkag@trdf.technion.ac.il 04-8292354
Nisana Gross Research Coordinator - Magnet
nisanag@trdf.technion.ac.il 04-8295127
Davidov Pnina Research Coordinator - Magnet
pninad@trdf.technion.ac.il 077-887-1752
Davison Mark Research Promotion unit
mark.d@trdf.technion.ac.il 077-8874854
Elisheva Dvir Research Promotion unit
elishevad@trdf.technion.ac.il 077-8871474
Inna Kogan Research Promotion unit
innak@trdf.technion.ac.il 077-88711430
Marta Depczynska ERC and Marie Curie Research Coordinator
martad@trdf.technion.ac.il 04-8292744
Katia Datsenko European Union Research Coordinator
katiad@trdf.technion.ac.il 04-8295067
Zila Dror Bookkeeping & Suppliers
tzilad@trdf.technion.ac.il 04-8292568
Meital Horowitz Administrative Assistant, Orders
MeitalH@trdf.technion.ac.il 04-8292570/6
Sharona Hendel Overseas Travel, Visitors, and Suppliers
nsharon@trdf.technion.ac.il 04-8291751
Adv. Nili Weizman Legal Counsel
niliw@trdf.technion.ac.il 04-8293433
Yelena Vikterov European Union Team
yelenav@trdf.technion.ac.il 077-8872402
Ekaterina Vassiliev, CPA Economist
katyv@trdf.technion.ac.il 04-8293099
Hadas Levi Bookkeeping & Suppliers
hadasl@trdf.technion.ac.il 04-8294246
Michal Landau Departmental Research Coordinator, student-worker
lmichal@trdf.technion.ac.il 077-8871498
Eli Mor Accountant
meli@trdf.technion.ac.il 04-8294835
Milena Mirkis Research Promotion unit
milenam@trdf.technion.ac.il 077-8873097
Vladislav Nosov Research Coordinator

Mechanical Engineering
Biology

vladn@trdf.technion.ac.il 04-8294836
Adi Zarur Administrative Assistant, Research Budget Initiation
yfata@trdf.technion.ac.il 077-887-2524/2570
Tal Haham Research Coordinator

Chemistry

haham@trdf.technion.ac.il 077-8871580
Rebecca Khalandovsky EC Proposal Preparation Consultant
rkhaland@trdf.technion.ac.il 077-8871477
Gili Harlaf Hekman Lawyer
gilih@trdf.technion.ac.il 077-8871787
Natalia Efremov Bookkeeping & Suppliers
enatalia@trdf.technion.ac.il 077-8871426
Kabiri Nurit, CPA Research Coordinator - Magnet
nuritk@trdf.technion.ac.il 077-8875985
Tal Cohen Research Coordinator

Faculty of Electrical Eng.
Microelectronics
Industrial Eng. and Management

talc@trdf.technion.ac.il 04-8292061
Michal Lotem Pre Award Support
michall@trdf.technion.ac.il 077-8871745
Rimon Levin Scientific reports and sabbatical coordinator
rimonl@trdf.technion.ac.il 04-8292570
Iris Lam Haluf Administrative Services Coordinator
irisl@trdf.technion.ac.il 04-8292576
Avital Mayer European Union Team
mayeravital@trdf.technion.ac.il
Inbal Barlia European Union Team
Inbal.b@trdf.technion.ac.il 0778871478
Lital Shternberg European Union Team
litalsht@trdf.technion.ac.il 0778874107
Ailie Marx, Ph.D. Proposal Consultant
ailie@trdf.technion.ac.il 077-8871476
Miri Postol-Maltz Research Coordinator

Material Eng.
Chemical Eng.
Procedures

pmiri@trdf.technion.ac.il 04-8293874
Michal Pascal, Adv. Lawyer
michalp@trdf.technion.ac.il 077-8871789
Hanna Zuri Award Contracts Coordinator
zhanna@trdf.technion.ac.il 04-8293543
Igor Koifman Research Coordinator

Faculty of Computer Science

igor.k@trdf.technion.ac.il 04-8293160
Linor Kuchierski European Union Team
linork@trdf.technion.ac.il 077-8871910
keren Hassid European Union Team
hkeren@trdf.technion.ac.il 077-8872402
Uri Keysar Research Coordinator

Food Eng. & Biotechnology
Agricultural Eng.
Mathematics
Architecture
Russell Berrie for Nanotechnology Institute
Intelligence Research

keysar@trdf.technion.ac.il 04-8293513
Negina Kalugin Research Coordinator

Civil and Enviromental Eng.
Water Institute

Transportation Research Institute

neginak@trdf.technion.ac.il 04-8295848
Yael Rabinovitz Research Coordinator

Computer Science
Chemistry

yaelr@trdf.technion.ac.il 04-8295690
Anat Rave Research Coordinator

Faculty Of Medicine

anatr@trdf.technion.ac.il 04-8292915
Rimona Shechter, CPA Research Coordination

Physics
Solidly State
Science Education
New Immigrant Scientists

 

rimonas@trdf.technion.ac.il 04-8292876
Adv. Shulchani David Legal Counsel
sdavid@trdf.technion.ac.il 077-8871708
Shental Keren
keren.s@trdf.technion.ac.il 077-8873099
Moran Shaked Defense Contract and Collection Coordinator
morans@trdf.technion.ac.il 04-8292570/6